Latest Products http://www.kamsun.com Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 02:52:00 +0530 en-us http://www.kamsun.com Hydraulic Platforms http://www.kamsun.com/hydraulic-platforms.htm http://www.kamsun.com/hydraulic-platforms.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names in the industry, when it comes to quality Hydraulic Platforms. We offer different kinds of Hydraulic Platforms like Auditorium Access Platform & Hydraulic Lifting Platform that are tested for quality, performance and durability as per the strict international standards. Made from anti abrasive and anti-corrosive materials, the Hydraulic Platforms offered by us, have been termed as the best available in the market. Equipped with latest technology, our Hydraulic Platforms are widely used in number of Industrial Applications. Auditorium Access Platform http://www.kamsun.com/auditorium-access-platform.htm http://www.kamsun.com/auditorium-access-platform.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer Auditorium Access Platform which specially conceived and developed by our team of expert engineers as per the latest design and technology. The Platform allows for movement of chairs over the auditorium. This is done with the help of electric gear and speed control motor. We also offer our Auditorium Access Platform in customized form to best suit the specific requirements of our clients. Specialty Can move upto three to five rows of chairs Maximum height of 90 feet Unique knockdown type structure Equipped with electric gear and speed control motor Widely used in Auditoriums Stadiums Convention Halls Hydraulic Lifting Platform http://www.kamsun.com/hydraulic-lifting-platform.htm http://www.kamsun.com/hydraulic-lifting-platform.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reckoned Hydraulic Lifting Platform Manufacturers and Exporters from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We offer high performing Hydraulic Lifting Platform, which is equipped with latest technology and wear resistant spares that make it the best available option in the market. Designed in such a manner that it offers complete safety of the operator, our Hydraulic Lifting Platform has Lock Valve to boom cylinders that become functional in case of hose failure. Features Equipped with emergency hond pump Offers stowing of equipment in cose of hydraulic pump/engine failure Automatic stop option Ensures full safety of the operator Widely used in Fire Fighting Construction Sector Cabling Work Power Plants Street Light Maintenance Industrial Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/industrial-ladders.htm http://www.kamsun.com/industrial-ladders.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide wide array of Industrial Ladders which include, Telescopic Tower Ladder, Trolley Step Ladder, Aluminum Step Ladders, Folding Platform Ladders, Mobile Tower Ladders, Wall Support Extension Ladders, Fiber Reinforced Polymer Ladders and many others. Our Industrial Ladders are made from premium quality materials and wear resistant spares that ensure anti-corrosive and anti-abrasive properties to them apart from strong and durable structure. Crafted to perfection by our expert team of designers and engineers, the Industrial Ladders provided by us, have been in wide demand in markets across the globe. Fiber Reinforced Polymer Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/fiber-reinforced-polymer-ladders.htm http://www.kamsun.com/fiber-reinforced-polymer-ladders.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer premium quality Fiber Reinforced Polymer Ladders that are made from premium quality materials, which makes them strong durable. Specially designed by our team of experts as per international design, the Fiber Reinforced Polymer Ladders provided by us, meet strict quality standards. Also available in customized form to best meet specific needs and demands of our clients, the FRP Ladders offered by us , have carved niche for themselves in markets across the globe. Specialty Light in weight Unique construction design Made from quality materials Tested for quality, durability and performance Widely used in Chemical industry Paint Industry Construction Sector Wall Support Extension Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/wall-support-extension-ladders.htm http://www.kamsun.com/wall-support-extension-ladders.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in production and export of extra ordinary Wall Support Extension Ladders. Available in double and triple fold structures, the Wall Support Extension Ladders offered by us have carved niche for themselves in markets across the globe. Offered with specially designed rope, pulley and locking arrangement for lifting and lowering of the steps, the Wall Support Extension Ladders provided by us has carved niche for themselves in markets across the globe. Attributes Available in double or triple folds Offered with special rope, pulley and locking arrangement Durable and strong structure Offers complete safety to the worker Material of Construction High tensile aluminium alloy Widely used in Streetlight maintenance work Household work Fire fighting Mobile Tower Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/mobile-tower-ladders.htm http://www.kamsun.com/mobile-tower-ladders.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export special Mobile Tower ladders that are made from premium quality material that offers durable and strong structure to them. Available in mobile form, so that they can be easily transported to any place, our ladders are praised for their light weight and easy to use nature. Specialty Light in weight Mobile in mature Easy to transport Made from quality material Widely used in Street Light Maintenance Work Firefighting Mobile tower repairing work Folding Platform Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/folding-platform-ladders.htm http://www.kamsun.com/folding-platform-ladders.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The folding Platform Ladders offered are very popular in market because of their efficiency, durability and high performance. Fabricated in accordance with strict quality and performance standards, the Folding Platform Ladders ensure complete customer satisfaction. Attributes Thick side Plates Safety guard rail First and last step have extra step braces on Slip-resistant Traction Tred Extra wide steps Double riveted construction Large platform for secure comfortable work area Widely used in Household applications Electrical fitting Streetlight maintenance work Aluminum Step Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/aluminum-step-ladders.htm http://www.kamsun.com/aluminum-step-ladders.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable sources of excellent Aluminum Step Ladders. Fabricated from premium quality Aluminum raw materials, the Aluminum Step Ladders offered by us have high tensile strength and durability. Suited for industrial as well as domestic applications, the Aluminum Step Ladders offered by us, have carved niche for themselves in markets across the globe. Specialty Light in weight Unique aluminum construction High tensile strength and durability Widely used in Household Applications Commercial Applications Industrial Applications Trolley Step Ladder http://www.kamsun.com/trolley-step-ladder.htm http://www.kamsun.com/trolley-step-ladder.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Trolley Step Ladders that are made from premium quality materials that offer strong and durable structure to them. Designed by experts keeping the needs and demands of our clients, the Trolley Step Ladders manufactured by us, meet international quality and performance standards. Variants Aviation Step Ladders extra heavy duty for professional use. Commercial grade Trolley Step Ladders Main Components 6061Automatic spring-loaded casters(1-5step models) or screw lock system(6-10steps models) Steps are 375mm(7") deep available in 400mm(16") or 600mm(24") wide model,with or without hand rails Platforms are 350mm(14") deep Platform also available 700mm(28")deep-T6 aluminum alloy with non-slip ribbed treads Available in following Material of Construction Type 304 Stainless Steel Fiber Glass Reinforced Plastic Material Features Wide Steps 65/100/150 MM Slip - Proof Stabilizers - Screw jacks. internal Pinch-Proof spreaders high strength lightweight Corrosion-resistant Slip-resistant Traction-Tred extra wide steps with rung support lock Bottom Step has double channel braces Slip- resistant vinyl/Rubber foot pads Telescopic Tower Ladder http://www.kamsun.com/telescopic-tower-ladder.htm http://www.kamsun.com/telescopic-tower-ladder.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Telescopic Tower Ladders are available in hard constructed form that offers durability and strength to them. Manufactured keeping in mind international quality and performance standards, the Telescopic Tower Ladder offered by us, are widely used in industrial as well as commercial applications. Specialty Robust Construction Durable and Strong Elegant Looks Light in weight Customization Option Widely used by Air buses Retail stores Government organizations Aluminium Mobile Tower http://www.kamsun.com/aluminium-mobile-tower.htm http://www.kamsun.com/aluminium-mobile-tower.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Aluminium MobileTower Manufacturers and Exporters from India. We offer strong and durable Aluminium Mobile Tower that is designed by experts to meet varied needs and requirements of our clients. Offering complete safety to our clients, the Aluminium Mobile Towers have carved niche in markets across the globe. Specialty Designed by expertsOffers safe and stable platform to workDurable and strong structureMade from industrial grade aluminium Widely used in Construction SectorIndustrial Applications Portable Lift http://www.kamsun.com/portable-lift.htm http://www.kamsun.com/portable-lift.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Portable Lift that is popular among our clients for its durability and reliable performance. Available in different variants like electric lifts and manual lifts, the Portable Lift offered by us, has craved niche for themselves in the market. We also offer the Portable Lift in customized form to meet all the needs and requirements of our clients. Variants Available Manual OptionElectrical OptionBattery Operated Options Specialty Glitch free operationsUnique portable structureLight in weightAvailable in different models Aerial Lifting Platform http://www.kamsun.com/aerial-lifting-platform.htm http://www.kamsun.com/aerial-lifting-platform.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting Aerial Lifting Platform. Our Aerial Lifting Platform is made in strict adherence to industrial standards under the supervision of experts. We offer various models of Aerial Lifting Platform to suit the varied needs of our clients. 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.kamsun.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.kamsun.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AHD Special Chemicals http://www.kamsun.com/ahd-special-chemicals.htm http://www.kamsun.com/ahd-special-chemicals.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bouffant Caps http://www.kamsun.com/non-woven-bouffant-caps.htm http://www.kamsun.com/non-woven-bouffant-caps.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concord Fire Helmet http://www.kamsun.com/concord-fire-helmet.htm http://www.kamsun.com/concord-fire-helmet.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfectant Sprayer http://www.kamsun.com/disinfectant-sprayer.htm http://www.kamsun.com/disinfectant-sprayer.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DJ Master Amplifier http://www.kamsun.com/dj-master-amplifier.htm http://www.kamsun.com/dj-master-amplifier.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Glove http://www.kamsun.com/latex-examination-glove.htm http://www.kamsun.com/latex-examination-glove.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Longray Fogger http://www.kamsun.com/longray-fogger.htm http://www.kamsun.com/longray-fogger.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Stretcher http://www.kamsun.com/medical-stretcher.htm http://www.kamsun.com/medical-stretcher.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.kamsun.com/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.kamsun.com/n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Glove http://www.kamsun.com/nitrile-glove.htm http://www.kamsun.com/nitrile-glove.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Contact Forehead Infrared Thermometer http://www.kamsun.com/non-contact-forehead-infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.kamsun.com/non-contact-forehead-infrared-thermometer.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Coverall http://www.kamsun.com/ppe-coverall.htm http://www.kamsun.com/ppe-coverall.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Goggles http://www.kamsun.com/safety-goggles.htm http://www.kamsun.com/safety-goggles.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Gumboot http://www.kamsun.com/safety-gumboot.htm http://www.kamsun.com/safety-gumboot.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.kamsun.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm http://www.kamsun.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sling Type Shoulder Megaphone http://www.kamsun.com/sling-type-shoulder-megaphone.htm http://www.kamsun.com/sling-type-shoulder-megaphone.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Tiltable Trolley Tower Extension Ladder http://www.kamsun.com/aluminium-tiltable-trolley-tower-extension-ladder.htm http://www.kamsun.com/aluminium-tiltable-trolley-tower-extension-ladder.htm Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable at any desired working position from 30 to 90 °C with bucket type platform and stabilizers.