Latest Products http://www.kamsun.com Latest Products 17-07-12 en-us http://www.kamsun.com Hydraulic Platforms http://www.kamsun.com/hydraulic-platforms.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names in the industry, when it comes to quality Hydraulic Platforms. We offer different kinds of Hydraulic Platforms like Auditorium Access Platform & Hydraulic Lifting Platform that are tested for quality, performance and durability as per the strict international standards. Made from anti abrasive and anti-corrosive materials, the Hydraulic Platforms offered by us, have been termed as the best available in the market. Equipped with latest technology, our Hydraulic Platforms are widely used in number of Industrial Applications. Auditorium Access Platform http://www.kamsun.com/auditorium-access-platform.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer Auditorium Access Platform which specially conceived and developed by our team of expert engineers as per the latest design and technology. The Platform allows for movement of chairs over the auditorium. This is done with the help of electric gear and speed control motor. We also offer our Auditorium Access Platform in customized form to best suit the specific requirements of our clients. Hydraulic Lifting Platform http://www.kamsun.com/hydraulic-lifting-platform.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reckoned Hydraulic Lifting Platform Manufacturers and Exporters from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We offer high performing Hydraulic Lifting Platform, which is equipped with latest technology and wear resistant spares that make it the best available option in the market. Designed in such a manner that it offers complete safety of the operator, our Hydraulic Difting Platform has Lock Valve to boom cylinders that become functional in case of hose failure. Industrial Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/industrial-ladders.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide wide array of Industrial Ladders which include, Telescopic Tower Ladder, Trolley Step Ladder, Aluminum Step Ladders, Folding Platform Ladders, Mobile Tower Ladders, Wall Support Extension Ladders, Fiber Reinforced Polymer Ladders and many others. Our Industrial Ladders are made from premium quality materials and wear resistant spares that ensure anti-corrosive and anti-abrasive properties to them apart from strong and durable structure. Crafted to perfection by our expert team of designers and engineers, the Industrial Ladders provided by us, have been in wide demand in markets across the globe. Fiber Reinforced Polymer Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/fiber-reinforced-polymer-ladders.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer premium quality Fiber Reinforced Polymer Ladders that are made from premium quality materials, which makes them strong durable. Specially designed by our team of experts as per international design, the Fiber Reinforced Polymer Ladders provided by us, meet strict quality standards. Also available in customized form to best meet specific needs and demands of our clients, the FRP Ladders offered by us , have carved niche for themselves in markets across the globe. Wall Support Extension Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/wall-support-extension-ladders.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in production and export of extra ordinary Wall Support Extension Ladders. Available in double and triple fold structures, the Wall Support Extension Ladders offered by us have carved niche for themselves in markets across the globe. Offered with specially designed rope, pulley and locking arrangement for lifting and lowering of the steps, the Wall Support Extension Ladders provided by us has carved niche for themselves in markets across the globe. Mobile Tower Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/mobile-tower-ladders.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export special Mobile Tower ladders that are made from premium quality material that offers durable and strong structure to them. Available in mobile form, so that they can be easily transported to any place, our ladders are praised for their light weight and easy to use nature. Folding Platform Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/folding-platform-ladders.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The folding Platform Ladders offered are very popular in market because of their efficiency, durability and high performance. Fabricated in accordance with strict quality and performance standards, the Folding Platform Ladders ensure complete customer satisfaction. Aluminum Step Ladders http://www.kamsun.com/aluminum-step-ladders.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable sources of excellent Aluminum Step Ladders. Fabricated from premium quality Aluminum raw materials, the Aluminum Step Ladders offered by us have high tensile strength and durability. Suited for industrial as well as domestic applications, the Aluminum Step Ladders offered by us, have carved niche for themselves in markets across the globe. Trolley Step Ladder http://www.kamsun.com/trolley-step-ladder.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Trolley Step Ladders that are made from premium quality materials that offer strong and durable structure to them. Designed by experts keeping the needs and demands of our clients, the Trolley Step Ladders manufactured by us, meet international quality and performance standards. Telescopic Tower Ladder http://www.kamsun.com/telescopic-tower-ladder.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Telescopic Tower Ladders are available in hard constructed form that offers durability and strength to them. Manufactured keeping in mind international quality and performance standards, the Telescopic Tower Ladder offered by us, are widely used in industrial as well as commercial applications. Aluminium Mobile Tower http://www.kamsun.com/aluminium-mobile-tower.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Aluminium MobileTower Manufacturers and Exporters from India. We offer strong and durable Aluminium Mobile Tower that is designed by experts to meet varied needs and requirements of our clients. Offering complete safety to our clients, the Aluminium Mobile Towers have carved niche in markets across the globe. Portable Lift http://www.kamsun.com/portable-lift.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Portable Lift that is popular among our clients for its durability and reliable performance. Available in different variants like electric lifts and manual lifts, the Portable Lift offered by us, has craved niche for themselves in the market. We also offer the Portable Lift in customized form to meet all the needs and requirements of our clients. Self Propelled Articulating Boom Lift http://www.kamsun.com/self-propelled-articulating-boom-lift.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Self Propelled Articulating Boom Lift. We fabricate Self Propelled Articulating Boom Lift using sturdy material that adds durability to its construction. Our Self Propelled Articulating Boom Lift is available in different models to meet the demands of our clients. Aerial Lifting Platform http://www.kamsun.com/aerial-lifting-platform.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting Aerial Lifting Platform. Our Aerial Lifting Platform is made in strict adherence to industrial standards under the supervision of experts. We offer various models of Aerial Lifting Platform to suit the varied needs of our clients.